Term Dates

INSET Days

2019 – 2020

 

2 September 2019

20 December 2019

14 February 2020

1 June 2020

20 July 2020

 

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term Starts: Monday 2 September
Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November
Ends: Friday 20 December
Christmas Break Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January
Spring Term Starts: Monday 6 January
Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Ends: Friday 3 April
Easter Break Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April
Summer Term Starts: Monday 20 April
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Ends: Monday 20 July

 

INSET Days

2020 – 2021

3 September 2020

2 November 2020

18 December 2020

22 February 2021

23 July 2021

 

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term Starts: Thursday 3 September
Half Term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
Ends: Friday 18 December
Christmas Break Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January
Spring Term Starts: Monday 4 January
Half Term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Ends: Thursday 1 April
Easter Break Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April
Summer Term Starts: Monday 19 April
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Ends: Friday 23 July